Return to Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 19
Click to see more items


 
 
Great Turkish Coffee! December 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NYC  
With a little practice you can go from making good Turkish coffee to making great Turkish coffee!

Definitely something to try but you need a little patience to get it right.


 
 
Wow! Great Turkish Coffee December 15, 2017
Reviewer: CW from Corpus Christi, TX  
Just received my Copper Turkish Coffee Pot "cezve" and Turkish Coffee by Mehmet Efendi. Followed instructions as direct and made the perfect cup with beautiful foam. Taste as wonderful as the coffee from a local Turkish restaurant. Thank you for a great product and instructions. Can't wait to experience more of your products.


 
 
Excellent Source for Turkish Coffee December 14, 2017
Reviewer: Brad Jolly from Brighton, Co  
I have purchased several products from Turkish Coffee World, from coffee to electric grinders. Every order has been an easy transaction and the products perfect and great.


 
 
teapot December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Absolutely gorgeous teapot! Beautifully made.  Everything arrived quickly. Thank you.


 
 
Turkish coffee pot 28 oz. December 11, 2017
Reviewer: dennis from salinas , calif .  
the engraved pot, 28 oz. is  LARGE ! I have a 24 , & 22 oz.  this one is awesome , I get a full 24 oz. out of the pot , this is the one to have with company around . it is beautiful on the table , a solid  pot . at 2mm thick it is something to  hold , see , and work with . art , beauty in one  pot .


 
 
Ibrik review December 10, 2017
Reviewer: Chuck from Pennsylvania  
I bought a "Decorated Turkish Coffee Pot with Wood Handle" and let me tell you it was beautiful.  The decoration was fantastic. The copper pot was tin lined, and within a month of use it developed what looks like a plastic coating that won't scrub off.  Needless to say, the pot is now unusable. But I do hang it up because it is so beautiful. However, if you want to USE the Ibrik, don't buy this one,  Unless you know a tinsmith which I don't. So, this one is all fluff and no stuff.


 
 
Perfect Cups December 10, 2017
Reviewer: Tab  
I broke 2 cups recently but found replacements on your site that matched perfectly. Arrived sooner than expected and packed expertly so nothing was damaged in transit. Will definitely order from you in the future. Thank you


 
 
Good December 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
My entire transaction was great. The coffee was delicious and the pot is still holding up after a year. Everything is very affordable too.


 
 
Kerkez from Serbia December 8, 2017
Reviewer: Goran from Belgrade, Serbia  
Excellent site, very good coffee


 
 
Opulent equipment December 8, 2017
Reviewer: pete  
I stopped drinking espresso coffee ever since I started drinking turkish coffee.
A drastic change from a 2000 dollar set up to an intricate looking pot from TCW...

A big change but a good good one none the less.


   
  Click to see more items