Return to Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 43
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Service Review January 24, 2023
Reviewer: George Shrake from Tempe AZ  
My order was processed promptly. They also communicated with me quickly to resolve an out of stock issue. Finally my order arrived expeditiously. Will use them again and recommend them highly


 
 
5 of 5 Zlatna Bosanska Kafa Turkish Coffee January 21, 2023
Reviewer: Anastasia from Buckeye, Arizona  
I ordered this coffee as it was recommended to me, and the order was shipped quickly and I am enjoying it.  Nice blend and good foam. I enjoy it with sugar and I add some spices myself.  Enjoyed during the cold weather.  Excellent Customer Service from Evren. Thank you for recommending this blend.


 
 
4 of 5 Great selection, slow fulfillment/shipping January 9, 2023
Reviewer: ZachJJ from Chicago  
The quality is spot on. Great traditional coffee accouterments. Took longer for the order to be fulfilled than I am used to, but they graciously included two packages of flavored Turkish coffee which I very much appreciated. Would be willing to give them another try.


 
 
5 of 5 Fast and efficient delivery January 9, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Diego, CA  
The cezve I ordered was delivered quickly and efficiently; the only difficulty I experienced with ordering was in making a decision as to which one to order from among the wide variety of choices and sizes.


 
 
5 of 5 Love my Turkish coffee pot! January 1, 2023
Reviewer: David C from Texas  
Everything came as advertised and arrived two days early. I ordered a pot, coffee cups, tea glasses, and coffee and all items came individually bubble wrapped and in great condition. The artistry on the dishes is beautiful. Thanks guys!


 
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality! December 20, 2022
Reviewer: Steve from Nevada  
I bought an engraved cezve and also a brass grinder.  Both are of excellent quality, and now my coffee skills are much more improved!  :)


 
 
5 of 5 Safe and beautiful December 13, 2022
Reviewer: Janet from Illinois  
The cezve and cups I ordered arrived quickly and securely packaged. They are beautiful.


 
 
5 of 5 Well packaged! December 7, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from U. S.  
Coffee cups are as advertised. The cops and saucers were individually wrapped in bubble wrap and then in paper, to make sure they didn't break or rub against each other. Empty space in the box was filled in with packing peanuts.


 
 
5 of 5 Worth the wait November 27, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The coffee is great.  Very finely powdered, fragrent and rich with caffeine.  The shipping was slow but that's too be expected from international trade


 
 
5 of 5 quick shipping November 13, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
items arrived as described qickly


   
  Click to see more items