Return to Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 40
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Great Service, quality product November 23, 2021
Reviewer: L Houk from Valley Center, CA  
My beautiful coffee cup arrived carefully packaged and in great shape.  A quality product !


 
 
5 of 5 Great service November 18, 2021
Reviewer: TO  
The product arrived in a timely manner, in great shape.


 
 
5 of 5 Great service November 17, 2021
Reviewer: TO  
The product arrived in a timely manner, in great shape.


 
 
5 of 5 Ground coffee, coffee sleeve, sweet and burner. October 14, 2021
Reviewer: Julie Moerman from Olympia, WA  
Delicious! This is good quality and hard to find. Thank you again! Very good quality and fast shipping.


 
 
5 of 5 . Thank you for all the great product you carry October 13, 2021
Reviewer: Dennis from WA United States  
Some time past I bought one of the brass Turkish grinders the one at $ 64.95 . It was after some time of looking , searching , checking other sites many brands to find a home power grinder that would not break my bank that it turns out that the brass hand held grinder was the home usage choice & best price. During the search , I came across KRUVE which make a set of sieves for sifting ground coffee at home . The grind they say for Turkish is between 200 - 400 um's and your brass grinder hits at 200 and smaller. This whole note is to let you know - 1] Your grinder the brass one is working GREAT just as it was sent . 2 ] It allows choice of beans for Turkish . Thank you for all the great product you carry and the good prices . One happy customer . Dennis .


 
 
5 of 5 Best coffee ever! October 6, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Minnesota  
Such a great roast … impressive


 
 
5 of 5 Just what I was hoping for October 6, 2021
Reviewer: Heather from Virginia  
It's lovely, easy to use, comes with clear care instructions and makes an amazing grind!  Already using it and love it!


 
 
5 of 5 LOVE THE PRODUCTS September 9, 2021
Reviewer: D. Roberts from North Palm Beach, Florida  
Very glad I found this company.  I ordered the teapot and cups including coffee pot and coffee and love the products.  It took me only 2 times before I had great coffee and the tea pot is great because the Turkish tea I find helps me lose weight in that instead of
a lunch I just have the tea and it's very satisfying.
Can't wait to impress my friends and family with my Turkish Coffee and Tea-it's truly a great experience and different!!


 
 
5 of 5 Produts September 9, 2021
Reviewer: Amel meziani from , algeria  
Beautiful and chic


 
 
5 of 5 Very pretty cups September 7, 2021
Reviewer: E.S. from PA  
As advertised. Well wrapped. Love them!


   
  Click to see more items