Return to Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 33
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Beautiful tea pot and cups October 22, 2020
Reviewer: Patricia Wallenburg from KENNESAW, GA United States  
Very happy with my new tea pot and cups. Everything was packed safely and nothing broke. The tea pot is just what I was looking for and the tea cups are just beautiful and even better in person. Many thanks for making my shopping experience a good one.


 
 
5 of 5 Love my Turkish Coffee set October 21, 2020
Reviewer: Bill B. from Florence, SC United States  
I saw someone on youtube making and drinking turkish coffee and thought I would like to give it a try. After much looking for a set I found this website. The price look good so I orders a set.  Shipping was fast from CA to SC like 4 days.  The kit came in safe and well packed. The pot is well make and of good quality. The cup sets are beautiful.  I have recommended "Turkish Coffee World" to friends if they were looking for great Turkish Coffee at a great price from great people.

Thanks,
Bill


 
 
5 of 5 A Wonderful Experience October 12, 2020
Reviewer: Anthony I. from Watsonville, CA United States  
I haven't had Turkish coffee for almost 25 years and had an unbelievable craving...lol The coffee set I ordered was of exceptional quality and the coffee was fantastic. Adding Turkish Delight to the mix was just a heavenly experience:-) Love the fast shipping and how well the items were packaged.


 
 
5 of 5 Perfect customer service!!! October 8, 2020
Reviewer: Ali murat Solmaz from Waltham , MA United States  
They gived answer my all questions They sended my coffee machine on the time. They know everything about coffee. Best service ever. Thank you


 
 
5 of 5 A perfect gift October 6, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fayette , MO United States  
I purchased a gift basket for my girlfriend who is from Turkey. She LOVED it. I recommend this place as highly as I could.


 
 
4 of 5 Mustafa Efendi Gourmet Turkish Coffee - Ethiopia S October 4, 2020
Reviewer: PP from Porter Ranch, CA United States  
This is an excellent coffee. I grind about 70 beans per serving (about 7g of beans for about 70ml water). The flavors of the coffee are deep but never bitter. The beans are very fresh and fragrant. The caffeine level per serving is noticeable but does not cause jitters. I have never allowed the coffee to boil, which could result in bitterness. With clean deep flavors, I strongly recommend this coffee despite its higher price point than many other Turkish coffees.


 
 
5 of 5 Love it! September 29, 2020
Reviewer: Will C from Minneapolis, MN United States  
My wife and I love the milky instant coffee and I love to give packets of it as gifts to friends and family.


 
 
5 of 5 Great coffee and cup! September 29, 2020
Reviewer: Sam from Long Beach, CA United States  
Beautiful cup and pot with delicious coffee.  Got here fast and safe!


 
 
5 of 5 Engraved Copper Turkish Coffee Pot September 2, 2020
Reviewer: Erica D. from United States  
This little coffee pot is really lovely, and with the enclosed instructions, I was able to make myself a perfect cup of coffee right away. Appears to be good quality, and I expect it will last. It shipped very quickly as well.  Thank you!


 
 
3 of 5 meh August 19, 2020
Reviewer: Benjamin Lyle Hackett from Saratoga, CA United States  
The pot is a nice idea but the implementation fall short.  The heating element is wayyyy too strong.  Instead of slowly warming the coffee and auto-stopping at 70-80C, it gets to a vigorous boil in literally seconds.  You have to fiddle with the on-off switch in order to achieve a nice "rise" of the coffee.  Using a half-as-strong heating element would have been a lot better.   On the bright side, the stainless steel cleans nicely, the cordless arrangement is convenient.


   
  Click to see more items