Return to Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 35
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Ordered a grinder January 26, 2021
Reviewer: Nadin h  
I would Definitely gives five stars for great customer service


 
 
5 of 5 Thank you for a great shopping experience January 23, 2021
Reviewer: Burt  
Very friendly and super fast shipping. Very happy and will certainly be back.


 
 
5 of 5 Super Happy With My Order January 22, 2021
Reviewer: Scott from San Francisco  
Got a random desire for making Turkish coffee at home, researched a bit and asked a few friends what they recommended. Both landed me at Turkish Coffee World. Received my order pretty quickly, everything was exactly what I expected and after a couple sittings I'm very happy with the gear. Highly recommended!


 
 
5 of 5 excellent quality January 19, 2021
Reviewer: cody from New Hampshire, USA  
I recently order the small coffee pot and two cups. all items are exceptional quality. the porcelain cups are just gorgeous. drinking coffee has become a much different routine, and its just lovely.


 
 
5 of 5 Turkish Coffee cups January 19, 2021
Reviewer: Robert from Florida  
The cups I bought from Turkish coffee world were high High quality and I would definitely recommend them!!


 
 
5 of 5 Beautiful pot and cup January 19, 2021
Reviewer: Mark Chu-Carroll from New York  
I bought a set: matching grape-patterned copper pot and cup.

They're beautifully made, and a pleasure to use. The copper pot has a good heavy base, and heats quickly and evenly. I didn't think a pot could make a big difference, but it really does seem like my coffee tastes better brewed in this pot!

The cup is beautiful, and a pleasure to use.


 
 
5 of 5 Stainless steel coffee pot January 18, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maine  
This is a very high quality coffee pot that makes a delicious cup of coffee.  It is made of heavy gauge stainless steel and I have not found any other coffee pot that compares.  It is an excellent value and arrived quickly.  I know I will enjoy using this coffee pot for many years to come!


 
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Customer Service! January 14, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canada  
Was a pleasure to deal with.  Great Product.


 
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality coffee and pot January 14, 2021
Reviewer: Ron from Santa Rosa, Californnia  
I'm 100% happy with the great products and service from Turkish Coffee World.


 
 
5 of 5 Wonderful Gift to Give January 7, 2021
Reviewer: Rebeccah from New York  
I bought one of the coffee sets (coffee, copper container, cup and saucer) as a gift for someone, and not only was the set itself gorgeous, but it shipped super quickly and got to the recipient faster than expected! Can't recommend enough! Wonderful customer service when I had a question, as well.


   
  Click to see more items