Return to Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 43
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 I love my turkish coffee set! September 20, 2022
Reviewer: Kendra K. from Long Beach, CA  
Hello Turkish Coffee World! I ordered a coffee maker, cups and saucers and I love everything I got. What a treat that I can now have turkish coffee at home for myself and my guests. Everything arrived packaged very well and against harm from the shipping process. I'm definitely ordering more products when I run out of coffee.


 
 
5 of 5 Turkish Coffee Grinder with a Wooden Box September 20, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ohio  
I have owned this for a few weeks now and have had the chance to get used to it. I have found that pregrinding the coffee to as course as my electric grinders will go then running through this, works well and greatly reduces the effort needed
It does still takes around 400 ( not a typo) cranks to reduce 17 grams of coffee to powder. But it is relatively easy with this technique. It comes preset and functions perfectly. It is a bit pricey for a kitchen gadget that only does one thing but if you enjoy turkish coffee there are very few options.
Plus it just looks cool sitting on my counter.


 
 
5 of 5 Great product and fast shipping September 15, 2022
Reviewer: S from Oklahoma  
I was happy to find Turkish Coffee World which specialize in this type of beverage.  If there is any way I don't have to shop on Amaz0n or one of those markets I would prefer that.


 
 
5 of 5 A fun and delicious ritual! September 14, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I've only just started drinking coffee recently, but I was really excited to use a cezve for the first time! The instructions provided by the seller were thoroughly detailed and very easy to follow, and the product was delicious. I'm looking forward to using this often in the years to come!


 
 
5 of 5 Awesome coffee cups! August 16, 2022
Reviewer: Maria from USA  
Nicer than i expected! Love these cups!


 
 
5 of 5 Wooden handled chèvre August 11, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
It’s authentic, has an old fashioned integrity of construction, is very affordable,nice to look at and is sold by knowledgeable people. I don’t think the expo could have been improved.


 
 
5 of 5 beautiful things! :D July 30, 2022
Reviewer: hehesillygirl  
the little coffee pot and rahat lokum domed dish are beautiful! and the coffee smells and tastes incredible :)  yum! :9


 
 
5 of 5 Happy customer June 7, 2022
Reviewer: Bryan  
Quality products, rich smooth coffee and prompt service. A wonderful experience. Many thanks.


 
 
5 of 5 Nice product and good service May 23, 2022
Reviewer: Caroline from PA, USA  
I like the product I got. The cups I picked were out of stock and customer service emailed promptly to sort out an alternative. Item arrived promptly (shipped to PA USA). Quality is good and was well packaged to arrive without issues.


 
 
5 of 5 6 Turkish coffee cups May 10, 2022
Reviewer: Anca H. from Bethesda MD  
They order was honored fast and the 6 cups and saucers are just beautiful


   
  Click to see more items