Return to Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


 
 
Wonderful stainless steel Turkish coffee pot! April 7, 2017
Reviewer: Val from USA, TX  
I bought the 2 serving coffee pot! It feels very sturdy. The coffee recipe that came with it turned out wonderful! My dad was very impressed with his coffee; I liked mine too! Thank you Turkish Coffee World!  ;-)


 
 
amazing February 15, 2017
Reviewer: Zee from Orange County, CA  
super fast shipping, great coffee with recipe


 
 
Beautiful and practical January 14, 2017
Reviewer: Alan S. from Philadelphia  
Everything I purchased is beautiful and practical -- grinder, cups, and pot. Items came swiftly and well packaged.


 
 
Super Fast Shipping January 6, 2017
Reviewer: MG from wolfeboro, NH United States  
Received my products neatly packed and unbelievably fast! 2 days and I had my product on the east coast. Shipped out the same day I placed my order.


 
 
the best coffee-related goods we could find around December 6, 2016
Reviewer: A. Bystrik from MIAMI, FL United States  
we used to travel extensively, and also lived "all over USA" - but I could never find a "dzhezva" and the fine coffee I was fortunate to try as a teenager long time ago in my native Ukraine, just across the Black Sea from Turkey,  - till I accidentally found this website several years ago. Their customer since, I can highly recommend their "dzhezva"s (coffee making pots) and signature coffee. I also gave the pots and the coffee as a gift to my Israeli friends (coffee connoisseurs),  and these became their favorite . I thought to thank these amazing craftsmen. What is great about this high quality copper, the water does not go to a sudden rapid boil, as with steel pots, but instead boils in a manner possible to control due to even heat distribution. The handles of the coffee pots stay manageable (can touch them). The enamel on pots makes a bright accent.  There is tin inside to protect from copper in liquids.


 
 
copper cezve & Mehmet Efendi November 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alabama  
What a wonderful experience! We purchased the copper cezve and the Turkish coffee by Mehmet Efendi. Our only regret is that we didn't do it sooner. We plan to buy more products. Enjoyed it and thank you.


 
 
Fantastic coffee, not bitter, very smooth November 21, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Turner from Memphis, TN  
I ordered small copper coffee pot and a can of Mehmet Efendi coffee, after tasting Turkish coffee at a local restaurant. I am using coffee in an espresso pot and haven't tried the Turkish way yet, but plan to soon. Glad you sent instructions! Thank you


 
 
Turkish Coffee World is excellent! October 25, 2016
Reviewer: Tony Serka from Kelowna, BC  
I wanted real Turkish coffee and this was the place to get it.  The grinder was the classic Turkish one that works so well!  Everyone in our family is getting one now.  Shipping to Canada was fast and the staff was so personable.


 
 
New customer July 20, 2016
Reviewer: Jeremy Mcallister from Roanoke Rapids, NC United States  
Every thing that I had bought was amazing . I bought 3 boxes of Turkish delights 4 lbs of coffee a coffee set for two and a grinder. And everything was beautifully crafted the coffee was great strong but not bitter at all. I am still trying to learn how to make it right the instructional videos on your web site and the written ones that came with my order make it easier. I'm not good at writing reviews but if you want good quality everything that I got I love. I will be doing more business with you guys.


 
 
Service and Support June 24, 2016
Reviewer: Michael from South Saint Paul, MN USA  
Have been a (many times) repeat user for 3 years - your service is unbeatable! I only needed Customer Support once and it was right there for me.

Many thanks from an eternally loyal customer!


   
  Click to see more items