Return to Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 28
Click to see more items


 
 
Tea glasses and saucers are gorgeous June 24, 2019
Reviewer: Joanna B. from Hoover,Alabama  
Now that I have Turkish coffe making down,I have turned my attention to Turkish tea brewing.  I now understand the true use of the double teapot;  that water is boiled  in the bottom pot, boiling water poured into the top pot and
Tea left to brew in the top pot, and that the lines on the beautiful glasses will help me serve weak or strong tea from the top pot...I do not think people understand the double pot.  I am pleased with  these delightful glasses with gold lines.  I can't wait to serve a  small circle of friends who love tea!


 
 
Tea glasses and saucers are gorgeous June 24, 2019
Reviewer: Joanna B. from Hoover,Alabama  
Now that I have Turkish coffe making down,I have turned my attention to Turkish tea brewing.  I now understand the true use of the double teapot;  that water is boiled  in the bottom pot, boiling water poured into the top pot and
Tea left to brew in the top pot, and that the lines on the beautiful glasses will help me serve weak or strong tea from the top pot...I do not think people understand the double pot.  I am pleased with  these delightful glasses with gold lines.  I can't wait to serve a  small circle of friends who love tea!


 
 
Thank You! June 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Alabama  
I’ve ordered twice from Turkish Coffee World and am planning a third order soon. The service and products are outstanding. Packages are packed really well and with care so products arrive in great shape. The left-handed pot is the best! And the cups are lovely. I’m still working on my technique but practice is a joy. I think lovingly about my grandparents who made this coffee daily when they were alive.


 
 
TUrkish Coffee Grinder and Tea Tray June 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from France  
Lovely product exactly as described.  Prompt delivery.


 
 
Great product and service! May 9, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Received product quickly and communication with Turkish Coffee World was good as well.


 
 
Double Turkish Coffee Cup May 6, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The only double turkish cup on the net and aint it a beaut!  A pleasurable experience every time I drink out of it.


 
 
Purchase April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oberlin, Ohio  
Sales person was extremely helpful and directed me to purchase those items I needed to get me started. I plan to us Turkish Coffee World again. Thanks so much.


 
 
Proper copper coffee pot April 8, 2019
Reviewer: Al Nonymous from UT  
I became obsessed with Turkish coffee after discussing coffee with a Bosnian co-worker.  My wife ordered my coffee pot (Bday gift) and it arrived promptly.  There was an issue with the tin plating covering the rivet.  I contacted customer service, explained the issue and they shipped out a replacement, also promptly, with no hassles.

Very nice product.  Customer service outstanding.  I recommend them highly.


 
 
Good coffee April 8, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wash. Dc  
I love making Turkish coffee and this coffee is delicious. Thank you.


 
 
Traditional Coffee House Serving Tray April 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Overall, this is a nice piece.  I found the connectors and the arms to be a little bit on the cheap side, especially relative to the tray itself.
It looks really nice and it holds my drinks well, so it's a keeper.


   
  Click to see more items