Return to Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 27
Click to see more items


 
 
Turkish Coffee Pots February 13, 2019
Reviewer: Sonja Karkar from Australia  
Thank you.  I love these pots.  Best service ever.


 
 
Coffee Gift received with great enthusiasm! February 8, 2019
Reviewer: Joanna Bosko from Birmingham, Alabama  
It was exciting to be able to gift my musician  friend from Bulgaria with Mustafa Efendi freshly ground coffee.  In her holiday photo I had seen the Turkish coffee cups. She spends time intermittently in Montgomery and the quick 2 day send of coffee got the surprise to her before she headed back to Europe. So pleased to have your gorgeous, and delicious  products close by!


 
 
Service February 8, 2019
Reviewer: Jen from Colorado  
Turkish Coffee World is not the place to find the absolutely cheapest price, but they are a company who shows they care about service and personal interaction with there customers and that is worth so much more to me.


 
 
Copper Turkish Coffee Pot with Wood Handle February 7, 2019
Reviewer: Adam from Seward Alaska  
I recently returned from a trip to Israel where Turkish coffee can be had in any restaurant. We had Turkish coffee in a stall in the old city of Jerusalem, boiled on a charcoal stove. There is nothing like it here in Alaska where I live.  The copper cezve along with the Turkish Coffee by Mehmet Efendi captures the flavor of the Middle East like nothing else. The ritual of a morning brew and the exquisite taste take me back.
Be certain to get the Turkish grid coffee to go with the cezve - any other grind will not have the flavor and feel of true Turkish coffee


 
 
In love! January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Elsa  
It was a gift for my husband and he loved it! Fast shipping, good price, excellent description and great quality All perfect Thanks!


 
 
Wonderful product and service January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Adrian Hale  
I love my coffee pot from Turkish Coffee World and had great service working with them. I highly recommend!


 
 
Great Seller December 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cleveland  
I had a great experience with Turkish coffee world, they did everything they said they would. Packaged everything perfectly and it arrived timely and in mint condition.  Wonderful gifts for Christmas, thank you.


 
 
Nice pot, good coffee, excellent service December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The stainless steel coffee pot makes perfect Turkish coffee, and the instructions provided on the Turkish Coffee World website are nicely detailed. We can now make coffee at home equal to what we have had in Turkish restaurants around the world. The home delivery was much faster than promised, too.


 
 
Amazing customer service! December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nashville, TN  
I contacted TCW during the busiest week of the year - right before Christmas - to confirm if my order would ship in time. They processed my order so fast and ensured it was delivered on time. Product was packed well and of superb quality. I will order all my Turkish coffee supplies from TCW from now on. Thank you!


 
 
Triple "T's" for Turkish Coffee & Tea World! December 18, 2018
Reviewer: Joanne Staley from Montgomery, Alabama  
Timely, Tasty, and Terrifically Satisfying. What more can we say?


   
  Click to see more items