Return to Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 26
Click to see more items


 
 
More than expected December 16, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hawaii  
I was looking for turkish coffee cup for my friend, and found this site. So quick shipping even I'm on the island ! The coffee cup was really good quality and beautiful than picture !!! My friend is so happy and I'm sure I will order again. Thank you so much ♡


 
 
Coffee set & grinder December 9, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa from Australia  
Thank you for your prompt, efficient service & delivery. The grinder & coffee set is beautiful & arrived safely & so fast.


 
 
Great December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Jack  
Had placed an order but item was out of stock; support team instantly reached out to me (phone call and email) to make me aware. Product came quickly, and is of great quality. Would most definitely recommend


 
 
Great Service October 26, 2018
Reviewer: Mustafa Koliva from Upland, CA  
I love products, and fast service. I am very happy with this purchase.



 
 
thanks October 25, 2018
Reviewer: UGUR SOMUNCU from DETROIT, MI United States  
thank for your all support during placing my order


 
 
Keep up the very good work. October 24, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Victoria, BC Canada  
I purchased a similar product in Istanbul in July, 1995.  I use it for grinding black peppercorns.  It is a wonderful, reliable machine.  I wish I had bought a dozen.

A few years ago I found your website hoping to find a similar grinder to serve as a Christmas present for a dear friend.  The one I purchased was well received and does a great job.

The grinder I ordered this month, again intended as a Christmas present, arrived on my doorstep today!  I am more than confident it will be appreciated for a long time.

Keep up the very good work. I cannot recommend your company more highly.


 
 
October 20, 2018
Reviewer: Anna Journe from San Juan, PR United States  



 
 
Excellent product October 16, 2018
Reviewer: Natasha from Australia  
Love this djezva. Beautifully made, lovely to look at and you end up with great coffee.
Quickly posted and received. Very happy with this purchase.


 
 
Beautiful djezva October 16, 2018
Reviewer: Natasha from Australia  
Very happy with this purchase. I love the product, postage was super fast and I was using my new djezva within a week of ordering...and I’m in Australia!
It’s just gorgeous.


 
 
October 12, 2018
Reviewer: Mirza Saquib Basarvi from LOS ANGELES, CA United States  



   
  Click to see more items