Return to Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


 
 
purchased products-pot, grinder, coffee July 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maryland USA  
Very Happy customer.  High quality and shipped/arrived much faster than I expected.


 
 
Teapot beauty!!! June 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The teapot is absolutely beautiful. I bought so many  coffee pots from Turkish Coffee World and I get so many compliments. Outstanding quality. Shipped very fast.  Makes a wonderful gift for the graduate, Mothers day, holidays, wedding, birthday, anniversary and retirement gift. Or just to say I love you. The coffee is pretty awesome too.


 
 
My First Experience with TC&TW June 17, 2017
Reviewer: Bernard from Atlanta, Georgia  
The shipment arrival time was super great!  The items are beyond beautiful!  We are blessed to have Turkish Coffee & Tea World as an active company in this business industry.  I am planning my next order now.  Super business service!


 
 
Complete Satisfaction May 4, 2017
Reviewer: Diana from Ohio  
My grandfather grew up in a Greek village in Turkey. He lived with us when I was a child. One of my daily chores was to make his coffee.

I am delighted with the pot and cups I ordered. They are more beautiful than depicted in the sites pictures.

I placed the order Sunday night and received my complete order on Thursday. Shipping from CA - OH, free ground shipping.

I ordered both Turkish and Greek coffee. They are delicious.  This will definitely be gifts I send people this coming year! And I will probably order a set of the large pieces for myself soon, as well!

I am delighted and cannot wait to display my set and serve my guests this weekend!


 
 
Wonderful stainless steel Turkish coffee pot! April 7, 2017
Reviewer: Val from USA, TX  
I bought the 2 serving coffee pot! It feels very sturdy. The coffee recipe that came with it turned out wonderful! My dad was very impressed with his coffee; I liked mine too! Thank you Turkish Coffee World!  ;-)


 
 
amazing February 15, 2017
Reviewer: Zee from Orange County, CA  
super fast shipping, great coffee with recipe


 
 
Beautiful and practical January 14, 2017
Reviewer: Alan S. from Philadelphia  
Everything I purchased is beautiful and practical -- grinder, cups, and pot. Items came swiftly and well packaged.


 
 
Super Fast Shipping January 6, 2017
Reviewer: MG from wolfeboro, NH United States  
Received my products neatly packed and unbelievably fast! 2 days and I had my product on the east coast. Shipped out the same day I placed my order.


 
 
the best coffee-related goods we could find around December 6, 2016
Reviewer: A. Bystrik from MIAMI, FL United States  
we used to travel extensively, and also lived "all over USA" - but I could never find a "dzhezva" and the fine coffee I was fortunate to try as a teenager long time ago in my native Ukraine, just across the Black Sea from Turkey,  - till I accidentally found this website several years ago. Their customer since, I can highly recommend their "dzhezva"s (coffee making pots) and signature coffee. I also gave the pots and the coffee as a gift to my Israeli friends (coffee connoisseurs),  and these became their favorite . I thought to thank these amazing craftsmen. What is great about this high quality copper, the water does not go to a sudden rapid boil, as with steel pots, but instead boils in a manner possible to control due to even heat distribution. The handles of the coffee pots stay manageable (can touch them). The enamel on pots makes a bright accent.  There is tin inside to protect from copper in liquids.


 
 
copper cezve & Mehmet Efendi November 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alabama  
What a wonderful experience! We purchased the copper cezve and the Turkish coffee by Mehmet Efendi. Our only regret is that we didn't do it sooner. We plan to buy more products. Enjoyed it and thank you.


   
  Click to see more items