Return to Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 31
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Great product and great service March 24, 2020
Reviewer: ROBERT from LA United States  
I ordered a coffee pot, after a couple of weeks it had not arrived. I called customer service and explained the problem, without hesitation they told me they would ship me another one. The second arrived within a few days. The quality of the coffee pot was excellent. Will definitely do business with Turkish Coffee World again.  It's nice to deal with a company that actually cares about their customers...


 
 
5 of 5 Coffee pots and serving pieces March 5, 2020
Reviewer: Lori Malcolm from Florissant, CO United States  
Purchased an engraved Turkish coffee pot, cups, copper serving tray and a coffee grinder for my son.  He has traveled extensively and was very pleased with the quality of the items.  I would recommend this company to others.


 
 
5 of 5 very classy March 4, 2020
Reviewer: Sarah Athena from Tacoma, WA United States  
this set including cups, lids, saucers and
matching coffee maker is quite lovely.  I am very pleased.


 
 
5 of 5 Beautiful design February 18, 2020
Reviewer: from Albany , NY  
I chose this design from among many here and elsewhere. It seems to embody the Turkish design. Love the demi size I ordered. The selection was wonderful.


 
 
5 of 5 Amazing service and product. February 6, 2020
Reviewer: John Booker from Monroeville, AL United States  
Saying to much is unnecessary so allow me to tell the reader that the amazing service and quality of the products are unheard of in todays fast paced world.


 
 
5 of 5 First try making Turkish coffee February 5, 2020
Reviewer: Lee from Long Valley, NJ United States  
It was easy and it turned out great.  The cerve looks nice, cleans easily.  The coffee is great.


 
 
5 of 5 Great coffee cups! January 29, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sacramento, CA United States  
Order arrived as described, and quickly. Coffee cups look great! Will definitely come back here for all my Turkish coffee needs!


 
 
5 of 5 Turkish coffee set January 2, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dallas, OR United States  
I was recently introduced to making Turkish coffee. Loved it so much had to order my own. I got the coffee pot with grapes, cup and saucer porcelain define. Very beautiful pieces. Made my first coffee by Mehmet Efendi and my sister was right, delicious.


 
 
3 of 5 Coffee Cup (5 star) , Pistaschio Coffee (0 stars) December 25, 2019
Reviewer: Charles Kruse from Middletown, PA United States  
This review is for: Double Size Turkish Coffee Cup with Saucer-6 oz
Our Price: $39.95
Product Code: TCW-CS006
This is a beautiful work of art, more than a coffee cup!  I am more than pleased with it.

This review is for: Menengic Pistachio Coffee
Our Price: $12.95
Product Code: TCW-MPT01

 Buyer beware!  This is not just pistachio coffee, it also has milk powder in it which is NOT MENTIONED in the website. This milk powder makes it 16 grams of carb for a cup which is totally unacceptable for a low carb diet!  Also, with the milk powder the product has a very disagreeable taste.  I cannot recommend this to anyone and I do hope that Turkish Coffee World removes it from their website.  It was a waste of $12.95.


 
 
5 of 5 Turkish Tea Pot - Stainless Steel December 24, 2019
Reviewer: Tara  
Love it. Was exactly what I needed. Thanks for the tutorial on how to make Turkish tea.


   
  Click to see more items