Return to Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 32
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Coffee - & teas, cups, pots, sweets of excellence May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Anna Bystrik from Miami, FL United States  
As a long time customer, who has been leaving a top review in the past, I return now to express a particular gratitude for fast shipment of the excellent quality products and superb customer service. When shipments are often delayed and people are mostly stuck at home for quarantine, the products of Turkish Coffee World provide the "sensory stimulation", replacing going out: we just made a small "coffee party" at home, delightfully decorated and purely delicious. While I prefer to buy the coffee to make myself, now we are overloaded working from home and their new instant varieties also come handy. The "dzhezva" (coffee making pots) from this website has served us for years and we also gave a few to friends who loved it: the craftsmanship is really serious.


 
 
5 of 5 Beautiful set May 6, 2020
Reviewer: Diana Gatto from Massapequa , NY United States  
The copper coffee pot and cups are well made and beautiful.  The coffee itself is very delicious. I’m happy with the set.


 
 
5 of 5 Turkish delights! May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Cardamon from Dumfries, FL United States  
I absolutely love the servers for the Turkish delights. I love the coffee too. I love everything from my long time seller!  Everything is so unique and perfect. I get a lot of compliments.  Not just for decoration, I use them too.


 
 
5 of 5 Coffee Set April 30, 2020
Reviewer: Irilis Cedano from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I ordered a coffee set with 6 cups for my husband's Birthday and he was so excited when he received it. We got everything in great condition, the shipping was done fast even in the middle of a Pandemic. The cups are beautiful and the coffee delicious. Would recommend 100%.


 
 
5 of 5 Coffee April 25, 2020
Reviewer: Doug H from Stamford , CT United States  
Very satisfied with order and delivery. Thanks


 
 
5 of 5 Purchase during shutdown April 19, 2020
Reviewer: Ariel Prizont from Brooklyn , NY United States  
I recently ordered a turkish coffee pot and a beautiful coffee cup.  The quality of the product is excellent, customer service was friendly and very helpful, and I received the order quickly.  So happy with my order!


 
 
5 of 5 Excellent service! April 13, 2020
Reviewer: Virginia Masinovic from San Jose, CA United States  
Really needed our fix of Bosnian coffee during the shutdown and Turkish Coffee World got our order packed and sent very quickly. So happy!


 
 
5 of 5 Amazing Product / Excellent Service April 5, 2020
Reviewer: Nicole Parker from Chesapeake, VA United States  
Ordered the coffee set and was so happy with the product. My order arrived on time and the product came in excellent condition. Thank you very much. I will be a repeat customer.


 
 
5 of 5 Great Company March 31, 2020
Reviewer: Derek  
He communication. Fast shipping with easy tracking.


 
 
5 of 5 Great product and great service March 24, 2020
Reviewer: ROBERT from LA United States  
I ordered a coffee pot, after a couple of weeks it had not arrived. I called customer service and explained the problem, without hesitation they told me they would ship me another one. The second arrived within a few days. The quality of the coffee pot was excellent. Will definitely do business with Turkish Coffee World again.  It's nice to deal with a company that actually cares about their customers...


   
  Click to see more items