Return to Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 30
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 First Order December 9, 2019
Reviewer: THOMAS PARR  
My first order went well with all items on the web site accurately described. On the second order they were out of stock so they broke a set to accommodate my order. Look forward to ordering again.


 
 
5 of 5 Great coffee taste and on time delivery! December 3, 2019
Reviewer: Daria from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Ordered a coffee pot as a birthday gift. Exactly what I wanted and on time delivery. Receiver is satisfied with it too.


 
 
5 of 5 wonderful quality, shipped fast November 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
got this in time and undamaged to give to a friend for her wedding present. great quality. thank you


 
 
5 of 5 Coffee cup and coffee November 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Australia  
Absolutely love the coffee cup and saucer I ordered as a present for my mum, as well as the coffee itself! Package came quickly to Australia and was wrapped carefully in bubble. Thank you!


 
 
5 of 5 Coffee Pot & Cups Set November 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I am so happy with my purchase! Highly recommend buying from here.


 
 
5 of 5 Absolutely Beautiful November 11, 2019
Reviewer: Ann from Houston Tx  
I ordered the engraved copper cezve as a gift for my daughters boy friend.
After a lot of research I decided on this one.
It’s very heavy which leads me to believe the quality is excellent.


 
 
5 of 5 Service November 5, 2019
Reviewer: Maria from deptford NJ  
Service is quick and quality of items were excellent.


 
 
5 of 5 Grinder with a drawer November 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Providence Rhode island  
This grinder is great. Very consistent grind and good production rate.


 
 
5 of 5 Great product and service October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Mari  
I’ve ordered many times from Turkish Coffee World. The service and products are great. Received product quickly and communication with Turkish Coffee World was good as well. Packages are packed really well and with care so products arrive in great shape.


 
 
5 of 5 Great product and service October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Mari from Los Angeles  
I’ve ordered many times from Turkish Coffee World. The service and products are great. Received product quickly and communication with Turkish Coffee World was good as well. Packages are packed really well and with care so products arrive in great shape.


   
  Click to see more items