Return to Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 28
Click to see more items


 
 
coffee cup August 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Jersey  
High quality porcelain cup designed for Turkish coffee. It makes a difference. The Topkapi pattern is beautiful and makes sipping a delightful experience.


 
 
Elegant and functional July 16, 2019
Reviewer: Dave  
We like this cezve for its form, function and quality. The stainless steel is top notch, the handle doesn't get hot, and the coffee is great.


 
 
Amazing July 9, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is perfect for making Turkish coffee!


 
 
Product and delivery July 5, 2019
Reviewer: Bill  
Have placed 2 orders with Turkish Coffee World. They have both arrived sooner than was expected. Very securely packaged and arrived. In excellent condition. The products were better than advertised. Will be placing my next order shortly. Thank you very much for your great products and excellent service.
                             Bill


 
 
Tea glasses and saucers are gorgeous June 24, 2019
Reviewer: Joanna B. from Hoover,Alabama  
Now that I have Turkish coffe making down,I have turned my attention to Turkish tea brewing.  I now understand the true use of the double teapot;  that water is boiled  in the bottom pot, boiling water poured into the top pot and
Tea left to brew in the top pot, and that the lines on the beautiful glasses will help me serve weak or strong tea from the top pot...I do not think people understand the double pot.  I am pleased with  these delightful glasses with gold lines.  I can't wait to serve a  small circle of friends who love tea!


 
 
Thank You! June 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Alabama  
I’ve ordered twice from Turkish Coffee World and am planning a third order soon. The service and products are outstanding. Packages are packed really well and with care so products arrive in great shape. The left-handed pot is the best! And the cups are lovely. I’m still working on my technique but practice is a joy. I think lovingly about my grandparents who made this coffee daily when they were alive.


 
 
TUrkish Coffee Grinder and Tea Tray June 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from France  
Lovely product exactly as described.  Prompt delivery.


 
 
Great product and service! May 9, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Received product quickly and communication with Turkish Coffee World was good as well.


 
 
Double Turkish Coffee Cup May 6, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The only double turkish cup on the net and aint it a beaut!  A pleasurable experience every time I drink out of it.


 
 
Purchase April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oberlin, Ohio  
Sales person was extremely helpful and directed me to purchase those items I needed to get me started. I plan to us Turkish Coffee World again. Thanks so much.


   
  Click to see more items