Return to Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 31
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Amazing service and product. February 6, 2020
Reviewer: John Booker from Monroeville, AL United States  
Saying to much is unnecessary so allow me to tell the reader that the amazing service and quality of the products are unheard of in todays fast paced world.


 
 
5 of 5 First try making Turkish coffee February 5, 2020
Reviewer: Lee from Long Valley, NJ United States  
It was easy and it turned out great.  The cerve looks nice, cleans easily.  The coffee is great.


 
 
5 of 5 Great coffee cups! January 29, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sacramento, CA United States  
Order arrived as described, and quickly. Coffee cups look great! Will definitely come back here for all my Turkish coffee needs!


 
 
5 of 5 Turkish coffee set January 2, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dallas, OR United States  
I was recently introduced to making Turkish coffee. Loved it so much had to order my own. I got the coffee pot with grapes, cup and saucer porcelain define. Very beautiful pieces. Made my first coffee by Mehmet Efendi and my sister was right, delicious.


 
 
3 of 5 Coffee Cup (5 star) , Pistaschio Coffee (0 stars) December 25, 2019
Reviewer: Charles Kruse from Middletown, PA United States  
This review is for: Double Size Turkish Coffee Cup with Saucer-6 oz
Our Price: $39.95
Product Code: TCW-CS006
This is a beautiful work of art, more than a coffee cup!  I am more than pleased with it.

This review is for: Menengic Pistachio Coffee
Our Price: $12.95
Product Code: TCW-MPT01

 Buyer beware!  This is not just pistachio coffee, it also has milk powder in it which is NOT MENTIONED in the website. This milk powder makes it 16 grams of carb for a cup which is totally unacceptable for a low carb diet!  Also, with the milk powder the product has a very disagreeable taste.  I cannot recommend this to anyone and I do hope that Turkish Coffee World removes it from their website.  It was a waste of $12.95.


 
 
5 of 5 Turkish Tea Pot - Stainless Steel December 24, 2019
Reviewer: Tara  
Love it. Was exactly what I needed. Thanks for the tutorial on how to make Turkish tea.


 
 
5 of 5 Products ordered of excellent quality December 24, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Mecava from Granite City, IL United States  
Excellent customer service


 
 
5 of 5 Instant Turkish Coffee/Coffee cup December 23, 2019
Reviewer: Catherine Koulouvaris from Long Beach, CA United States  
I was extremely pleased with the coffee cup and the instant Turkish coffee product.  I am never disappointed at the quality and customer service provided.  Thank you.


 
 
5 of 5 Super fast delivery for Instant Turkish Coffee December 17, 2019
Reviewer: Joanna Bosko from Hoover, AL United States  
This is the year to share the new treat of Instant Turkish Coffee. I purchased for two friends who have cultivated the taste and will enjoy this new product.  One is in school and the other has given Turkish Officers of the Air War College.  For them,it is a taste of home as they have come from Turkey, Czechoslovakia, and Hungary. Love this product as a compliment to how I have been making it. Anxious to hear reactions from those I have gifted this year!  Thank you..


 
 
5 of 5 Quality goods and fast shipping December 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lexington, KY United States  
Purchased a cezve along with coffee.  Both arrived well packed in a matter of days.  The quality of the cezve is good, although the handle is a little wobbly.  For the price and size though, I can't complain.  I can't comment on the coffee yet, but I'm sure it will be delicious.


   
  Click to see more items