Return to Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 44
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Great product and fast shipping September 15, 2022
Reviewer: S from Oklahoma  
I was happy to find Turkish Coffee World which specialize in this type of beverage.  If there is any way I don't have to shop on Amaz0n or one of those markets I would prefer that.


 
 
5 of 5 A fun and delicious ritual! September 14, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I've only just started drinking coffee recently, but I was really excited to use a cezve for the first time! The instructions provided by the seller were thoroughly detailed and very easy to follow, and the product was delicious. I'm looking forward to using this often in the years to come!


 
 
5 of 5 Awesome coffee cups! August 16, 2022
Reviewer: Maria from USA  
Nicer than i expected! Love these cups!


 
 
5 of 5 Wooden handled chèvre August 11, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
It’s authentic, has an old fashioned integrity of construction, is very affordable,nice to look at and is sold by knowledgeable people. I don’t think the expo could have been improved.


 
 
5 of 5 beautiful things! :D July 30, 2022
Reviewer: hehesillygirl  
the little coffee pot and rahat lokum domed dish are beautiful! and the coffee smells and tastes incredible :)  yum! :9


 
 
5 of 5 Happy customer June 7, 2022
Reviewer: Bryan  
Quality products, rich smooth coffee and prompt service. A wonderful experience. Many thanks.


 
 
5 of 5 Nice product and good service May 23, 2022
Reviewer: Caroline from PA, USA  
I like the product I got. The cups I picked were out of stock and customer service emailed promptly to sort out an alternative. Item arrived promptly (shipped to PA USA). Quality is good and was well packaged to arrive without issues.


 
 
5 of 5 6 Turkish coffee cups May 10, 2022
Reviewer: Anca H. from Bethesda MD  
They order was honored fast and the 6 cups and saucers are just beautiful


 
 
5 of 5 Prompt shipping, lovely products May 10, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The coffee and coffee pot I ordered came within just a few days, packed securely and even lovelier than in pictures. Their custom coffee roast is delicious! Very satisfied customer.


 
 
5 of 5 Erzincan Design Turkish Coffee Pot April 26, 2022
Reviewer: Renato Z. from Williamsburg, VA  
I'm extremely pleased with the purchase of this charming, little coffee pot. It's very well made, and the intricate design gives it a very handsome appearance. I can finally enjoy Turkish coffee that way it was meant to!
The seller's service and communication were also excellent, and my coffee pot arrived in no time at all.


   
  Previous    Click to see more items