Return to Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 39
Click to see more items


 
 
2 of 5 C'mon July 13, 2021
Reviewer: Tom Rose  
Multiple time repeat customer here. Was in a hurry and couldn't figure out the shipping, wrote a note requesting the free shipping as advertised. Apparently that couldn't be done. Note was responded to so it got read. I expected better. Products impeccable as usual.

TCW: Order did qualify for free shipping but customer had selected (unnecessarily) the FedEx shipping option so we had to purchase FedEx label.  Tom, if you had us ship it we would have used USPS Priority Flat Rate Box and you would have received it much faster and for free.  Next time let us do it Tom :)))) - PS We have refunded your shipping cost back to your card.


 
 
5 of 5 Recent Turkish Tea Set purchase July 13, 2021
Reviewer: Annette Crawford from Lexington, South Carolina USA  
Excellent attention to my questions and decision on exactly what to order!  The gentleman was very patient with my questions and had my order delivered within 4 days that included the July 4th holiday.  Definitely will do my shopping here again!



 
 
5 of 5 Turkish Delight June 16, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vermont USA  
Lovely


 
 
5 of 5 Seyidoglu/Ipek Baklava with Pistachios is Perfect! June 16, 2021
Reviewer: Angela  
This baklava is outstanding and authentic, the very best you can buy. I order it regularly, it always arrives fast and in perfect condition.  Even if thawed, just put in freezer until read to eat. A piece or two with a cup of Turkish coffee and I'm on top of the world satisfied!  =)


 
 
5 of 5 Turkish coffee set May 23, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from AZ  
This is the second time purchasing from Turkish World, their customer service is amazing, and the quality of the products is even better. Everything arrived fast and nothing was damaged. We have been enjoying our Turkish coffee


 
 
5 of 5 pretty awesome May 21, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
just got the coffee, mugs and cesve. i’m just learning how to make it, so i’m not the best but everything was neatly packaged and it came extremely quick.


 
 
5 of 5 pretty awesome May 21, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
just got the coffee, mugs and cesve. i’m just learning how to make it, so i’m not the best but everything was neatly packaged and it came extremely quick.


 
 
5 of 5 Very Satisfied May 19, 2021
Reviewer: Sarah from Tennessee  
Great service, great product, will buy again!


 
 
5 of 5 Great service May 18, 2021
Reviewer: Jayson from California  
Items came quickly, and met expectations.


 
 
5 of 5 turkish coffee pot/cups May 18, 2021
Reviewer: George from CA  
excellent product quality and express delivery


   
  Click to see more items