Return to Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 37
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Great May 5, 2021
Reviewer: Ed  
This coffee is great


 
 
5 of 5 Iced Coffee April 24, 2021
Reviewer: Crystal from Pennsylvania  
I placed an order for the mocha iced coffee. They promptly informed of a supply issue and offered multiple solutions. I was able to substitute for another flavor and my order was shipped out quickly. The coffee is delicious! Perfect sweetness! Will definitely order again!


 
 
5 of 5 Learning a new skill April 23, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Virginia  
Easy ordering online and fast shipping to the East Coast. Items packaged well and all arrived safely. Great craftsmanship--I look forward to learning how to make Turkish coffee by hand.


 
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Grinder April 23, 2021
Reviewer: Judith from Nevada  
The coffee grinders that I received were beautiful. Handmade artisan pieces that are so difficult to find. I’m very happy with my purchase.  Very good customer service.


 
 
5 of 5 Gift Wrap Superb! April 23, 2021
Reviewer: Joanna Bosko from Alabama  
I have had gifts mailed from everywhere but nothing any more beautiful than the way you wrapped my two boxes of Baklava to our longtime friend..


 
 
5 of 5 Turkish Tea Set w/ 4 Glasses April 15, 2021
Reviewer: Verona Stromberg from Hamilton, MT United States  
Beautiful set, quick shipping, items were packed well and surprised how much fit in the small box.


 
 
5 of 5 Bosnian/Turkish Coffee April 13, 2021
Reviewer: Maja Rušnov from Seattle, WA  
So glad I was able to find the type of bosnian coffee that is imported. Turkish coffee world was very true to deliver in a very short time, and very correct when it comes to charges. No hidden fees or gimmicks.
I will definitely order again.
Thank you so much Turkish Coffee World !


 
 
5 of 5 Everything as advertised March 30, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Florida  
Beautiful products came in a week after a standard shipping order. Beautiful craftsmanship, everything in order and well packed.


 
 
4 of 5 Great March 27, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great coffee, over priced shipping


 
 
5 of 5 Gaziantep Design Nickelized Pot March 9, 2021
Reviewer: John  
Lovely work of art. Makes coffee a meditation and deeper pleasure.


   
  Click to see more items