Return to Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 43
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 beautiful things! :D July 30, 2022
Reviewer: hehesillygirl  
the little coffee pot and rahat lokum domed dish are beautiful! and the coffee smells and tastes incredible :)  yum! :9


 
 
5 of 5 Happy customer June 7, 2022
Reviewer: Bryan  
Quality products, rich smooth coffee and prompt service. A wonderful experience. Many thanks.


 
 
5 of 5 Nice product and good service May 23, 2022
Reviewer: Caroline from PA, USA  
I like the product I got. The cups I picked were out of stock and customer service emailed promptly to sort out an alternative. Item arrived promptly (shipped to PA USA). Quality is good and was well packaged to arrive without issues.


 
 
5 of 5 6 Turkish coffee cups May 10, 2022
Reviewer: Anca H. from Bethesda MD  
They order was honored fast and the 6 cups and saucers are just beautiful


 
 
5 of 5 Prompt shipping, lovely products May 10, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The coffee and coffee pot I ordered came within just a few days, packed securely and even lovelier than in pictures. Their custom coffee roast is delicious! Very satisfied customer.


 
 
5 of 5 Erzincan Design Turkish Coffee Pot April 26, 2022
Reviewer: Renato Z. from Williamsburg, VA  
I'm extremely pleased with the purchase of this charming, little coffee pot. It's very well made, and the intricate design gives it a very handsome appearance. I can finally enjoy Turkish coffee that way it was meant to!
The seller's service and communication were also excellent, and my coffee pot arrived in no time at all.


 
 
4 of 5 coffee pots April 19, 2022
Reviewer: Jim from Minneapolis  
The pots are exactly as advertised and as I expected. Prices are reasonable for quality of product and shipping is first rate.


 
 
5 of 5 Delightful experience April 14, 2022
Reviewer: Sergey Smirnov from Thanks  
Thanks for amazing tea to warm out our souls and your tea is Amazing!!! Will come back. God Bless Turkey.


 
 
5 of 5 My intro to Turkish coffee April 11, 2022
Reviewer: Joshua Miller from Eau Claire, WI United States  
Wanted the basics to get make Turkish coffee myself.  Got a cezve, some Mehmet Efendi coffee, and some pistachio Turkish delight.  All resonably prices and arrived quickly.  Enjoyed by first cup today.  I think I was just a little too fast on the brewing but I'll work on it!


 
 
5 of 5 Excellent Products and Service March 26, 2022
Reviewer: Biba from Duluth, MN  
As always, excellent service and products. Thank You! And looking forward to doing business again.


   
  Click to see more items