Return to Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 40
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 LOVE THE PRODUCTS September 9, 2021
Reviewer: D. Roberts from North Palm Beach, Florida  
Very glad I found this company.  I ordered the teapot and cups including coffee pot and coffee and love the products.  It took me only 2 times before I had great coffee and the tea pot is great because the Turkish tea I find helps me lose weight in that instead of
a lunch I just have the tea and it's very satisfying.
Can't wait to impress my friends and family with my Turkish Coffee and Tea-it's truly a great experience and different!!


 
 
5 of 5 Produts September 9, 2021
Reviewer: Amel meziani from , algeria  
Beautiful and chic


 
 
5 of 5 Very pretty cups September 7, 2021
Reviewer: E.S. from PA  
As advertised. Well wrapped. Love them!


 
 
5 of 5 Great! September 1, 2021
Reviewer: Troy from San Diego, CA  
I got some cups and the stainless steel coffee pot. The cups are absolutely gorgeous, and the pot is a joy to use. It is very sturdy, and I like not having to worry about scratching any lining. I love having a handle that stays cool and it’s a great size for me!


 
 
5 of 5 Good extras August 31, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbia, Maryland  
The 6oz cezve I'd ordered came as expected, but the extra printouts on preparing quality Turkish coffee plus how to care for the cezve properly were very nice, and I've made good use of them.


 
 
5 of 5 Great quality August 30, 2021
Reviewer: Jayson from Lone Pine, Ca  
I have ordered from Turkish Coffee World a few times now, and each time i have been really satisfied with the quality of the merchandise. Everything comes packaged well--the coffee cup/saucer was especially well protected. Everything arrives quickly. This is my go-yo store.


 
 
5 of 5 Affordable and Great Quality August 23, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Ordered a simple 8oz copper coffee pot and was surprised with the quality. I had recently been to Turkey and the coffee pots I saw there were lower quality than what I received. The handle rivets are tight, there's no wobble at all. It has a healthy weight to it, so that also makes it feel sturdy. I hope to get a lot of use from it.


 
 
5 of 5 Amazing service August 19, 2021
Reviewer: Jeff Kirk from Austin TX  
I ordered some coffee cups and one arrived with a chip. I called TCW and they sent out a new cup right away.


 
 
5 of 5 good August 15, 2021
Reviewer: Mike from usa  
product quality is great. shipping was fast via USPS. Glad I didn't use Amazon.

I'm able to get the froth that I couldn't pull off before.


 
 
5 of 5 Turkish coffee pot August 5, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Purchased an ibrik and very happy when it came in the mail! Fast shipping and great quality!


   
  Click to see more items