Return to Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 20
Click to see more items


 
 
Mehmet Effendi + Haseeb's Coffees August 15, 2018
Reviewer: SEHAM OBEGI  
Having been with Turkish Coffee World for over a decade says something about me as being a coffee lover, perhaps even as an addict to good coffee.
I believe it is even more than that! It is the kind of coffee I had been looking for since nearly half a century when I landed in America! Finally I had found my sort of coffee in the MEHMET EFFENDI which I mix with HASEEB's.  In the past, I always mixed 12 oz. Colombian w/4 oz. French. Now, by mixing Mehmet Effendi and Haseeb's with cardamom, I don't have to go anywhere but to my friends at  Turkish World of Coffee who deliver mu favorite aromatic package to my doorstep, rain or shine!


 
 
Turkish Coffee 10 oz. Pot August 15, 2018
Reviewer: Nancy Spoolman from Rapid City, SD United States  
I've been practicing making the Turkish Coffee. Never had it before. I have an electric stove so it seems to take a bit longer. I finally figured out that I would need to put the stove on #5 to get it going properly, but I still don't have enough foam (I don't believe). It is fresh roasted coffee (Papua New Guinea PB and Guatemalan). It is delicious, though. Here is a short video of the one I made today, May 2, 2016.

Nancy S.


 
 
vary good buy August 15, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Barnes from Mishawaka, IN United States  
i bout a set of coffee cups with saucer (tcw-eh004) engraved coffee pot "tcw-001engb-0003" and najjar coffee that a friend of mine subjected. It's not hard to make this coffee and i enjoyed the taste plus the coffee cups saucer's and pot just look grate. They also seem to be well made. itsw a good start of any day :) this site seems really good as well the order was on time and have a big selection of items to pick from :)


 
 
New Obsession…. August 15, 2018
Reviewer: Matt Haas from Morgantown, WV  
Everything I've ordered from this site is outstanding! I originally started with a set for two with the top selling Turkish blend (which I love and use every single day).  Next order was a few new blends to try and the Turkish Delights.  Customer service is excellent! I have nothing negative to comment.  100% A+++


 
 
Great Turkish coffee pot July 13, 2018
Reviewer: Donna from Petaluma, CA  
This is my 2nd pot.  Have enjoyed the 1st for 4-5 yrs.  Accidentally left it on the sink one day when our housecleaners came.  They scrubbed it inside and out with an abrasive cleaner, which really screwed up the finish.  Both times I've ordered, product arrived even sooner than indicated.  The product is first rate, well made, beautiful to look at, and makes great coffee. I use it every day.


 
 
turkish coffe July 13, 2018
Reviewer: Edward Adam from Lancaster SC  
Hello service is excellent and they offer good product on line.  I would suggest this site to others.


 
 
decorated coffee pot and coffee July 13, 2018
Reviewer: Trish from San Antonio, TX  
I purchased the 10 ounce decorated coffee pot, it is beautiful and I am very please. They included directions for the care of it and how to make the coffee which I found very helpful along with watching the videos. I also ordered Mehmet Efendi coffee, have had many fun and delicious little cups!


 
 
Customer Service and Cardamom! July 13, 2018
Reviewer: Kate McCay from Bridgeville, CA United States  
I wish you had the 30% cardamom coffee again, but the 20% is still great!  I started doing business with you in 2010 and ordered over the phone that time....had a great conversation!  Thanks


 
 
Father's Day gift set July 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Inland Empire, CA  
I received 1 decorated Pot,
2 copper and porcelain cup & saucer sets
1 Turkish coffee
1 Bosnian coffee

First time to try Turkish coffee and I am hooked. Very smooth, great flavor, not bitter.
First time I have been able to enjoy my coffee black, and a little sugar makes it even better. Eager to find a grinder that will make the grounds small enough to try different beans.


 
 
stacking tea pot and coffee grinder January 5, 2018
Reviewer: Grammie Ann from St Louis MO  
Wonderful high quality and beautifully crafted! Love them both! Heirloom  quality.  I can pass these down to my Grand daughter.


   
  Click to see more items