Return to Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 38
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Turkish Delight June 16, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vermont USA  
Lovely


 
 
5 of 5 Seyidoglu/Ipek Baklava with Pistachios is Perfect! June 16, 2021
Reviewer: Angela  
This baklava is outstanding and authentic, the very best you can buy. I order it regularly, it always arrives fast and in perfect condition.  Even if thawed, just put in freezer until read to eat. A piece or two with a cup of Turkish coffee and I'm on top of the world satisfied!  =)


 
 
5 of 5 Turkish coffee set May 23, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from AZ  
This is the second time purchasing from Turkish World, their customer service is amazing, and the quality of the products is even better. Everything arrived fast and nothing was damaged. We have been enjoying our Turkish coffee


 
 
5 of 5 pretty awesome May 21, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
just got the coffee, mugs and cesve. i’m just learning how to make it, so i’m not the best but everything was neatly packaged and it came extremely quick.


 
 
5 of 5 pretty awesome May 21, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
just got the coffee, mugs and cesve. i’m just learning how to make it, so i’m not the best but everything was neatly packaged and it came extremely quick.


 
 
5 of 5 Very Satisfied May 19, 2021
Reviewer: Sarah from Tennessee  
Great service, great product, will buy again!


 
 
5 of 5 Great service May 18, 2021
Reviewer: Jayson from California  
Items came quickly, and met expectations.


 
 
5 of 5 turkish coffee pot/cups May 18, 2021
Reviewer: George from CA  
excellent product quality and express delivery


 
 
5 of 5 Great company! May 17, 2021
Reviewer: from Chicago  
Purchased two cezves from Turkish Coffee World— a large and a small one. Both items are high quality and work great! They also arrived very quickly so I could get started right away.

Great company and HIGHLY recommend people support it!


 
 
5 of 5 A Beautiful Ibrik May 14, 2021
Reviewer: Ron from Santa Rosa California  
This ibrik is made of heavy guage copper, and decorated with a lovely natural pattern.  It’s a good size for 2-4 cups of coffee.


   
  Click to see more items