Return to Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 33
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Engraved Copper Turkish Coffee Pot September 2, 2020
Reviewer: Erica D. from United States  
This little coffee pot is really lovely, and with the enclosed instructions, I was able to make myself a perfect cup of coffee right away. Appears to be good quality, and I expect it will last. It shipped very quickly as well.  Thank you!


 
 
3 of 5 meh August 19, 2020
Reviewer: Benjamin Lyle Hackett from Saratoga, CA United States  
The pot is a nice idea but the implementation fall short.  The heating element is wayyyy too strong.  Instead of slowly warming the coffee and auto-stopping at 70-80C, it gets to a vigorous boil in literally seconds.  You have to fiddle with the on-off switch in order to achieve a nice "rise" of the coffee.  Using a half-as-strong heating element would have been a lot better.   On the bright side, the stainless steel cleans nicely, the cordless arrangement is convenient.


 
 
5 of 5 Turkish coffee with cardamom is back! July 3, 2020
Reviewer: Charlotte from Wauwatosa, WI United States  
I have been enjoying Turkish coffee from Turkish Coffee World for years now. When I first started making me own, I really appreciated the "Library" which provides a wealth of information.  I've always received great information, great coffee, and great service. I don't buy my Turkish coffee from anyone else!


 
 
5 of 5 Beautiful and useful! June 15, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NJ United States  
This review is for the large Turkish coffee pot, decorated with beautiful enamel designs. It makes a lot of coffee, enough for a crowd, but I like to make a full pot sometimes just for the two of us so we can have extra. Love this pot and think this company is terrific - wonderful customer service!


 
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service! June 10, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charlottesville, VA United States  
Excellent and quick service! The cup is absolutely fascinating and beautiful!


 
 
5 of 5 Excellent! June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Ariel Cueto from MIAMI, FL United States  
I love my cezve! Thank you! I will order more items soon!


 
 
5 of 5 Fabulous Set!!! June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Katherine Ielmini from Patterson, CA United States  
I was in Turkey last year and was able to taste real Turkish coffee.  As someone who usually only drinks espressi as I prefer a flavorful cup of coffee, I was extremely surprised at the delicious flavor created with the Turkish brew.   The set I purchased has allowed me to make this extremely flavorful coffee at home - what a delight!!!  In addition, the set is absolutely exquisite with such fine craftsmanship.  It is so beautiful, I leave it out as it would be a waste hiding in the cupboard.  The set shipped quickly and arrived well packaged and unharmed.  I will definitely purchase from this website again!!!  Thank you for bringing a bit or Turkey to the USA!!!


 
 
5 of 5 Coffee - & teas, cups, pots, sweets of excellence May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Anna Bystrik from Miami, FL United States  
As a long time customer, who has been leaving a top review in the past, I return now to express a particular gratitude for fast shipment of the excellent quality products and superb customer service. When shipments are often delayed and people are mostly stuck at home for quarantine, the products of Turkish Coffee World provide the "sensory stimulation", replacing going out: we just made a small "coffee party" at home, delightfully decorated and purely delicious. While I prefer to buy the coffee to make myself, now we are overloaded working from home and their new instant varieties also come handy. The "dzhezva" (coffee making pots) from this website has served us for years and we also gave a few to friends who loved it: the craftsmanship is really serious.


 
 
5 of 5 Beautiful set May 6, 2020
Reviewer: Diana Gatto from Massapequa , NY United States  
The copper coffee pot and cups are well made and beautiful.  The coffee itself is very delicious. I’m happy with the set.


 
 
5 of 5 Turkish delights! May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Cardamon from Dumfries, FL United States  
I absolutely love the servers for the Turkish delights. I love the coffee too. I love everything from my long time seller!  Everything is so unique and perfect. I get a lot of compliments.  Not just for decoration, I use them too.


   
  Click to see more items