Return to Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 44
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Well packaged! December 7, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from U. S.  
Coffee cups are as advertised. The cops and saucers were individually wrapped in bubble wrap and then in paper, to make sure they didn't break or rub against each other. Empty space in the box was filled in with packing peanuts.


 
 
5 of 5 Worth the wait November 27, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The coffee is great.  Very finely powdered, fragrent and rich with caffeine.  The shipping was slow but that's too be expected from international trade


 
 
5 of 5 quick shipping November 13, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
items arrived as described qickly


 
 
5 of 5 Purchase of Coffee Pot and Cups November 4, 2022
Reviewer: Gene  
Ordered a Turkish Pot with 4 cups and saucers and a bag of Turkish Coffee.  Transaction was very smooth and my order came within days sooner than expected.  All arrived safe and packed very very well.  We are pleased with the quality and beauty of our coffee pot and cups.  Very good company in which to do business.


 
 
5 of 5 Loved it October 18, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The coffee was great as was the cezve! I appreciated that the package included instructions on care and a recipe to make good Turkish coffee :)


 
 
5 of 5 good quality and shipping October 18, 2022
Reviewer: M  
good quality and shipping


 
 
5 of 5 Coffee, Pot & More October 4, 2022
Reviewer: Jessica C from Nh  
I've been looking everywhere to get turkish coffee! It's not something you find on grocery shelves at grocery stores here in the northeastern part of the United States. I've been craving Turkish coffee for years after my dear friends from Montengro introduced me to it. I was so happy to find Turkish Coffee World. My order came extremely fast and the company also provided me with a letter that contained information about the products I purchased and also left an extremely well written info sheet on how to properly make the coffee with the pot I purchased.  Great products, great customer service and extremely reasonable prices.


 
 
5 of 5 They Deliver October 4, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago  
Order came on time, excellent product that replaces old, worn pot. Information on pots, brewing, etc., online and what came with order, is superb. Been brewing Turkish coffee for years and learned a few new tricks.


 
 
5 of 5 I love my turkish coffee set! September 20, 2022
Reviewer: Kendra K. from Long Beach, CA  
Hello Turkish Coffee World! I ordered a coffee maker, cups and saucers and I love everything I got. What a treat that I can now have turkish coffee at home for myself and my guests. Everything arrived packaged very well and against harm from the shipping process. I'm definitely ordering more products when I run out of coffee.


 
 
5 of 5 Turkish Coffee Grinder with a Wooden Box September 20, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ohio  
I have owned this for a few weeks now and have had the chance to get used to it. I have found that pregrinding the coffee to as course as my electric grinders will go then running through this, works well and greatly reduces the effort needed
It does still takes around 400 ( not a typo) cranks to reduce 17 grams of coffee to powder. But it is relatively easy with this technique. It comes preset and functions perfectly. It is a bit pricey for a kitchen gadget that only does one thing but if you enjoy turkish coffee there are very few options.
Plus it just looks cool sitting on my counter.


   
  Click to see more items