Return to Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 27
Click to see more items


 
 
Great product and service! May 9, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Received product quickly and communication with Turkish Coffee World was good as well.


 
 
Double Turkish Coffee Cup May 6, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The only double turkish cup on the net and aint it a beaut!  A pleasurable experience every time I drink out of it.


 
 
Purchase April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oberlin, Ohio  
Sales person was extremely helpful and directed me to purchase those items I needed to get me started. I plan to us Turkish Coffee World again. Thanks so much.


 
 
Proper copper coffee pot April 8, 2019
Reviewer: Al Nonymous from UT  
I became obsessed with Turkish coffee after discussing coffee with a Bosnian co-worker.  My wife ordered my coffee pot (Bday gift) and it arrived promptly.  There was an issue with the tin plating covering the rivet.  I contacted customer service, explained the issue and they shipped out a replacement, also promptly, with no hassles.

Very nice product.  Customer service outstanding.  I recommend them highly.


 
 
Good coffee April 8, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wash. Dc  
I love making Turkish coffee and this coffee is delicious. Thank you.


 
 
Traditional Coffee House Serving Tray April 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Overall, this is a nice piece.  I found the connectors and the arms to be a little bit on the cheap side, especially relative to the tray itself.
It looks really nice and it holds my drinks well, so it's a keeper.


 
 
Absolutely Gorgeous March 1, 2019
Reviewer: R. Babcock from Ypsilanti, MI  
I recently purchased a painted coffee set with the porcelain-insert cups, after a very helpful phone discussion.  Absolutely a 5-star purchase.  Beautiful ... I am especially impressed with the quality and the fine old-world craftsmanship.  Truly stunning.  Worth every penny.


 
 
cezve & çaydanlik, wonderful handcrafted items March 1, 2019
Reviewer: Jack from Australia  
I received the Engraved Turkish Coffee Set for two  and Coffee grinder for Christmas and I was looking to finish the set with the medium and large Coffee pots, along with the engraved tea pot to match. Even though it was a large order (2 coffee pots, 1 tea pot, 4 demitasse engraved cups, and 6 tea glasses and saucers, and engraved serving dish) it all arrived in good time (all the way to Australia). With the full set I can serve tea or coffee to a whole room of guests, and the beautiful pots and cups make great talking points. Be warned though if you expect perfect machine made items you will be disappointed, each item is handmade, and no two items will be exactly the same, while I love this, some may be looking for more uniform pieces. If you do like the personality of handcrafted items then you will find some great items here.


 
 
wonderful quality, shipped fast February 28, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
beautiful copper coffee pot, and the coffee i got for it is delicious. definitely well worth the money. Thank you!


 
 
Turkish Coffee Pots February 13, 2019
Reviewer: Sonja Karkar from Australia  
Thank you.  I love these pots.  Best service ever.


   
  Click to see more items