Return to Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 42
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 6 Turkish coffee cups May 10, 2022
Reviewer: Anca H. from Bethesda MD  
They order was honored fast and the 6 cups and saucers are just beautiful


 
 
5 of 5 Prompt shipping, lovely products May 10, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The coffee and coffee pot I ordered came within just a few days, packed securely and even lovelier than in pictures. Their custom coffee roast is delicious! Very satisfied customer.


 
 
5 of 5 Erzincan Design Turkish Coffee Pot April 26, 2022
Reviewer: Renato Z. from Williamsburg, VA  
I'm extremely pleased with the purchase of this charming, little coffee pot. It's very well made, and the intricate design gives it a very handsome appearance. I can finally enjoy Turkish coffee that way it was meant to!
The seller's service and communication were also excellent, and my coffee pot arrived in no time at all.


 
 
4 of 5 coffee pots April 19, 2022
Reviewer: Jim from Minneapolis  
The pots are exactly as advertised and as I expected. Prices are reasonable for quality of product and shipping is first rate.


 
 
5 of 5 Delightful experience April 14, 2022
Reviewer: Sergey Smirnov from Thanks  
Thanks for amazing tea to warm out our souls and your tea is Amazing!!! Will come back. God Bless Turkey.


 
 
5 of 5 My intro to Turkish coffee April 11, 2022
Reviewer: Joshua Miller from Eau Claire, WI United States  
Wanted the basics to get make Turkish coffee myself.  Got a cezve, some Mehmet Efendi coffee, and some pistachio Turkish delight.  All resonably prices and arrived quickly.  Enjoyed by first cup today.  I think I was just a little too fast on the brewing but I'll work on it!


 
 
5 of 5 Excellent Products and Service March 26, 2022
Reviewer: Biba from Duluth, MN  
As always, excellent service and products. Thank You! And looking forward to doing business again.


 
 
5 of 5 I highly recommend Turkish Coffee & Tea World March 25, 2022
Reviewer: Bryan  
The products I purchased were high quality, the service was prompt and pleasant. Thank you.


 
 
5 of 5 Turkish coffee pot and cup and Haseeb coffee March 10, 2022
Reviewer: SKR from Omaha, NE  
I was blown away with the quality of the pot and cups, and the quality of the coffee. The design on the pot and cups was so beautiful that I just wanted to keep it in our curio cabinet as show pieces. However, we did use it. It was so easy to use. The coffee was out of this world. I had Arabic coffee before but the coffee I bought from this store was phenomenal. Turkish Coffee World store was fantastic; very professional and sent my order to the date as promised. I was highly impressed with the efficiency of the store. Keep it up, gang. You guyes were awesome.


 
 
4 of 5 Beautiful Cup March 3, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Washington  
This is a beautiful copper cup and saucer. I was a little surprised by the size (I didn't look at the dimensions when I purchased it), but I gave it a a gift and the recipient loved it. Shipping was fast. I will most likely buy another to complete the set.


   
  Click to see more items