Return to Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 32
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Purchase during shutdown April 19, 2020
Reviewer: Ariel Prizont from Brooklyn , NY United States  
I recently ordered a turkish coffee pot and a beautiful coffee cup.  The quality of the product is excellent, customer service was friendly and very helpful, and I received the order quickly.  So happy with my order!


 
 
5 of 5 Excellent service! April 13, 2020
Reviewer: Virginia Masinovic from San Jose, CA United States  
Really needed our fix of Bosnian coffee during the shutdown and Turkish Coffee World got our order packed and sent very quickly. So happy!


 
 
5 of 5 Amazing Product / Excellent Service April 5, 2020
Reviewer: Nicole Parker from Chesapeake, VA United States  
Ordered the coffee set and was so happy with the product. My order arrived on time and the product came in excellent condition. Thank you very much. I will be a repeat customer.


 
 
5 of 5 Great Company March 31, 2020
Reviewer: Derek  
He communication. Fast shipping with easy tracking.


 
 
5 of 5 Great product and great service March 24, 2020
Reviewer: ROBERT from LA United States  
I ordered a coffee pot, after a couple of weeks it had not arrived. I called customer service and explained the problem, without hesitation they told me they would ship me another one. The second arrived within a few days. The quality of the coffee pot was excellent. Will definitely do business with Turkish Coffee World again.  It's nice to deal with a company that actually cares about their customers...


 
 
5 of 5 Coffee pots and serving pieces March 5, 2020
Reviewer: Lori Malcolm from Florissant, CO United States  
Purchased an engraved Turkish coffee pot, cups, copper serving tray and a coffee grinder for my son.  He has traveled extensively and was very pleased with the quality of the items.  I would recommend this company to others.


 
 
5 of 5 very classy March 4, 2020
Reviewer: Sarah Athena from Tacoma, WA United States  
this set including cups, lids, saucers and
matching coffee maker is quite lovely.  I am very pleased.


 
 
5 of 5 Beautiful design February 18, 2020
Reviewer: from Albany , NY  
I chose this design from among many here and elsewhere. It seems to embody the Turkish design. Love the demi size I ordered. The selection was wonderful.


 
 
5 of 5 Amazing service and product. February 6, 2020
Reviewer: John Booker from Monroeville, AL United States  
Saying to much is unnecessary so allow me to tell the reader that the amazing service and quality of the products are unheard of in todays fast paced world.


 
 
5 of 5 First try making Turkish coffee February 5, 2020
Reviewer: Lee from Long Valley, NJ United States  
It was easy and it turned out great.  The cerve looks nice, cleans easily.  The coffee is great.


   
  Previous    Click to see more items