Return to Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 25
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Turkish Coffee Pot October 9, 2018
Reviewer: Gary Bloom from BOCA RATON, FL United States  
I ordered the 8oz Turkish Coffee Pot with the Wood Handle.
Arrival was very quick and the pot l looked nice and shinny.
Customer service from Turkish Coffee World was exceptional and i will further purchase from them again.


 
 
September 17, 2018
Reviewer: ALAN CARTER from BALLWIN, MO United States  

Always great service and products !


 
 
September 17, 2018
Reviewer: James Hight from Broken Arrow, OK United States  



 
 
September 13, 2018
Reviewer: Jorge de la O from SANTA PAULA, CA United States  
Love it!!! Still working to make the perfect cup!



 
 
.Coffee Pot with Electrolytic Tinnin September 11, 2018
Reviewer: Larry Koenigsberg from Eugene, OR United States  



 
 
Great Turkish coffee pot September 7, 2018
Reviewer: Donna from Petaluma, CA  
This is my 2nd pot.  Have enjoyed the 1st for 4-5 yrs.  Accidentally left it on the sink one day when our housecleaners came.  They scrubbed it inside and out with an abrasive cleaner, which really screwed up the finish.  Both times I've ordered, product arrived even sooner than indicated.  The product is first rate, well made, beautiful to look at, and makes great coffee. I use it every day.


 
 
decorated coffee pot and coffee September 7, 2018
Reviewer: Trish from San Antonio, TX  
I purchased the 10 ounce decorated coffee pot, it is beautiful and I am very please. They included directions for the care of it and how to make the coffee which I found very helpful along with watching the videos. I also ordered Mehmet Efendi coffee, have had many fun and delicious little cups!


 
 
New Obsession…. August 28, 2018
Reviewer: Matt Haas from Morgantown, WV  
Everything I've ordered from this site is outstanding! I originally started with a set for two with the top selling Turkish blend (which I love and use every single day).  Next order was a few new blends to try and the Turkish Delights.  Customer service is excellent! I have nothing negative to comment.  100% A+++


 
 
Mehmet Effendi + Haseeb's Coffees August 27, 2018
Reviewer: SEHAM OBEGI  
Having been with Turkish Coffee World for over a decade says something about me as being a coffee lover, perhaps even as an addict to good coffee.
I believe it is even more than that! It is the kind of coffee I had been looking for since nearly half a century when I landed in America! Finally I had found my sort of coffee in the MEHMET EFFENDI which I mix with HASEEB's.  In the past, I always mixed 12 oz. Colombian w/4 oz. French. Now, by mixing Mehmet Effendi and Haseeb's with cardamom, I don't have to go anywhere but to my friends at  Turkish World of Coffee who deliver mu favorite aromatic package to my doorstep, rain or shine!


 
 
Turkish Coffee 10 oz. Pot August 15, 2018
Reviewer: Nancy Spoolman from Rapid City, SD United States  
I've been practicing making the Turkish Coffee. Never had it before. I have an electric stove so it seems to take a bit longer. I finally figured out that I would need to put the stove on #5 to get it going properly, but I still don't have enough foam (I don't believe). It is fresh roasted coffee (Papua New Guinea PB and Guatemalan). It is delicious, though. Here is a short video of the one I made today, May 2, 2016.

Nancy S.


   
  Previous    Click to see more items