Return to Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 28
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Proper copper coffee pot April 8, 2019
Reviewer: Al Nonymous from UT  
I became obsessed with Turkish coffee after discussing coffee with a Bosnian co-worker.  My wife ordered my coffee pot (Bday gift) and it arrived promptly.  There was an issue with the tin plating covering the rivet.  I contacted customer service, explained the issue and they shipped out a replacement, also promptly, with no hassles.

Very nice product.  Customer service outstanding.  I recommend them highly.


 
 
Good coffee April 8, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wash. Dc  
I love making Turkish coffee and this coffee is delicious. Thank you.


 
 
Traditional Coffee House Serving Tray April 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Overall, this is a nice piece.  I found the connectors and the arms to be a little bit on the cheap side, especially relative to the tray itself.
It looks really nice and it holds my drinks well, so it's a keeper.


 
 
Absolutely Gorgeous March 1, 2019
Reviewer: R. Babcock from Ypsilanti, MI  
I recently purchased a painted coffee set with the porcelain-insert cups, after a very helpful phone discussion.  Absolutely a 5-star purchase.  Beautiful ... I am especially impressed with the quality and the fine old-world craftsmanship.  Truly stunning.  Worth every penny.


 
 
cezve & çaydanlik, wonderful handcrafted items March 1, 2019
Reviewer: Jack from Australia  
I received the Engraved Turkish Coffee Set for two  and Coffee grinder for Christmas and I was looking to finish the set with the medium and large Coffee pots, along with the engraved tea pot to match. Even though it was a large order (2 coffee pots, 1 tea pot, 4 demitasse engraved cups, and 6 tea glasses and saucers, and engraved serving dish) it all arrived in good time (all the way to Australia). With the full set I can serve tea or coffee to a whole room of guests, and the beautiful pots and cups make great talking points. Be warned though if you expect perfect machine made items you will be disappointed, each item is handmade, and no two items will be exactly the same, while I love this, some may be looking for more uniform pieces. If you do like the personality of handcrafted items then you will find some great items here.


 
 
wonderful quality, shipped fast February 28, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
beautiful copper coffee pot, and the coffee i got for it is delicious. definitely well worth the money. Thank you!


 
 
Turkish Coffee Pots February 13, 2019
Reviewer: Sonja Karkar from Australia  
Thank you.  I love these pots.  Best service ever.


 
 
Coffee Gift received with great enthusiasm! February 8, 2019
Reviewer: Joanna Bosko from Birmingham, Alabama  
It was exciting to be able to gift my musician  friend from Bulgaria with Mustafa Efendi freshly ground coffee.  In her holiday photo I had seen the Turkish coffee cups. She spends time intermittently in Montgomery and the quick 2 day send of coffee got the surprise to her before she headed back to Europe. So pleased to have your gorgeous, and delicious  products close by!


 
 
Service February 8, 2019
Reviewer: Jen from Colorado  
Turkish Coffee World is not the place to find the absolutely cheapest price, but they are a company who shows they care about service and personal interaction with there customers and that is worth so much more to me.


 
 
Copper Turkish Coffee Pot with Wood Handle February 7, 2019
Reviewer: Adam from Seward Alaska  
I recently returned from a trip to Israel where Turkish coffee can be had in any restaurant. We had Turkish coffee in a stall in the old city of Jerusalem, boiled on a charcoal stove. There is nothing like it here in Alaska where I live.  The copper cezve along with the Turkish Coffee by Mehmet Efendi captures the flavor of the Middle East like nothing else. The ritual of a morning brew and the exquisite taste take me back.
Be certain to get the Turkish grid coffee to go with the cezve - any other grind will not have the flavor and feel of true Turkish coffee


   
  Previous    Click to see more items