Return to Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 30
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 wonderful quality, shipped fast November 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
got this in time and undamaged to give to a friend for her wedding present. great quality. thank you


 
 
5 of 5 Coffee cup and coffee November 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Australia  
Absolutely love the coffee cup and saucer I ordered as a present for my mum, as well as the coffee itself! Package came quickly to Australia and was wrapped carefully in bubble. Thank you!


 
 
5 of 5 Coffee Pot & Cups Set November 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I am so happy with my purchase! Highly recommend buying from here.


 
 
5 of 5 Absolutely Beautiful November 11, 2019
Reviewer: Ann from Houston Tx  
I ordered the engraved copper cezve as a gift for my daughters boy friend.
After a lot of research I decided on this one.
It’s very heavy which leads me to believe the quality is excellent.


 
 
5 of 5 Service November 5, 2019
Reviewer: Maria from deptford NJ  
Service is quick and quality of items were excellent.


 
 
5 of 5 Grinder with a drawer November 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Providence Rhode island  
This grinder is great. Very consistent grind and good production rate.


 
 
5 of 5 Great product and service October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Mari  
I’ve ordered many times from Turkish Coffee World. The service and products are great. Received product quickly and communication with Turkish Coffee World was good as well. Packages are packed really well and with care so products arrive in great shape.


 
 
5 of 5 Great product and service October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Mari from Los Angeles  
I’ve ordered many times from Turkish Coffee World. The service and products are great. Received product quickly and communication with Turkish Coffee World was good as well. Packages are packed really well and with care so products arrive in great shape.


 
 
5 of 5 Great Service October 15, 2019
Reviewer: Lee from Florida  
I ordered a cup and two water glasses for my daughters birthday.  Liked what I received so much I went back and ordered the water glasses matching cups.  Called customer service to place the order and the owner answered the phone.  Very easy to deal with, he'll be hearing from me again.


 
 
5 of 5 Only left-handed briki around! September 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I'm not sure why nobody else carries these, but I was excited to find a left handed briki for a reasonable price. Shipped quickly with very little extraneous packaging. Thanks!


   
  Previous    Click to see more items