Return to Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 30
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Great Service October 15, 2019
Reviewer: Lee from Florida  
I ordered a cup and two water glasses for my daughters birthday.  Liked what I received so much I went back and ordered the water glasses matching cups.  Called customer service to place the order and the owner answered the phone.  Very easy to deal with, he'll be hearing from me again.


 
 
5 of 5 Only left-handed briki around! September 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I'm not sure why nobody else carries these, but I was excited to find a left handed briki for a reasonable price. Shipped quickly with very little extraneous packaging. Thanks!


 
 
5 of 5 Excellent coffee, easy instructions September 11, 2019
Reviewer: David from 10566  
The coffee tastes great and the instructions are easy to understand.


 
 
5 of 5 Coffee pot September 4, 2019
Reviewer: Kimmie from N. California  
Wow, the coffee pot is Really well made! Thank You for the quality, it’s thick and pleasing to the eye.


 
 
5 of 5 Very nice! August 27, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I purchased an ibrik coffee pot and it arrived quickly and in great condition.  I appreciate the care and how-to instructions that were included with the coffee pot -- a wonderful touch.  I haven't used it quite yet, but it very much seems to have been well worth the price!


 
 
5 of 5 coffee cup August 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Jersey  
High quality porcelain cup designed for Turkish coffee. It makes a difference. The Topkapi pattern is beautiful and makes sipping a delightful experience.


 
 
5 of 5 Elegant and functional July 16, 2019
Reviewer: Dave  
We like this cezve for its form, function and quality. The stainless steel is top notch, the handle doesn't get hot, and the coffee is great.


 
 
5 of 5 Amazing July 9, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is perfect for making Turkish coffee!


 
 
5 of 5 Product and delivery July 5, 2019
Reviewer: Bill  
Have placed 2 orders with Turkish Coffee World. They have both arrived sooner than was expected. Very securely packaged and arrived. In excellent condition. The products were better than advertised. Will be placing my next order shortly. Thank you very much for your great products and excellent service.
                             Bill


 
 
5 of 5 Tea glasses and saucers are gorgeous June 24, 2019
Reviewer: Joanna B. from Hoover,Alabama  
Now that I have Turkish coffe making down,I have turned my attention to Turkish tea brewing.  I now understand the true use of the double teapot;  that water is boiled  in the bottom pot, boiling water poured into the top pot and
Tea left to brew in the top pot, and that the lines on the beautiful glasses will help me serve weak or strong tea from the top pot...I do not think people understand the double pot.  I am pleased with  these delightful glasses with gold lines.  I can't wait to serve a  small circle of friends who love tea!


   
  Previous    Click to see more items